The Executive Team

Christian Education in Our Public Schools

The Elk Island Logos Society Board is composed of up to nine elected Officers and three appointed School Representatives.

The 2018-2019 Board is:

PresidentBrooke Hartumpresident@elkislandlogos.ca
Vice PresidentAnnelies Brondervicepresident@elkislandlogos.ca
SecretaryKrista Goretzkysecretary@elkislandlogos.ca
TreasurerKeela Cosstreasurer@elkislandlogos.ca
Fundraising DirectorJenn Wolfefundraising@elkislandlogos.ca
Communications DirectorMichael Schnellcommunications@elkislandlogos.ca
Prayer DirectorKerry Schnellprayer@elkislandlogos.ca
Membership DirectorMandy Kilpatrickmembership@elkislandlogos.ca
Christian Resources DirectorLeanne Austringresources@elkislandlogos.ca
Brentwood School RepMelanie Ryzukbrentwoodrep@elkislandlogos.ca
Westboro School RepJanine Beilbywestbororep@elkislandlogos.ca
Sherwood Heights School RepAmbra Gullachersherwoodheightsrep@elkislandlogos.ca

Save Save Save