The Executive Team

Christian Education in Our Public Schools

The Elk Island Logos Society Board is composed of up to nine elected Officers and three appointed School Representatives.

The 2020-2021 Board is:

PresidentMichael Schnellpresident@elkislandlogos.ca
Vice PresidentVacant*vicepresident@elkislandlogos.ca
SecretaryKaren Kozaksecretary@elkislandlogos.ca
TreasurerKeela Cosstreasurer@elkislandlogos.ca
Fundraising DirectorVacant*fundraising@elkislandlogos.ca
Communications DirectorVacant*communications@elkislandlogos.ca
Prayer DirectorKerry Schnellprayer@elkislandlogos.ca
Membership DirectorVacant*membership@elkislandlogos.ca
Christian Resources DirectorVacant*resources@elkislandlogos.ca
Brentwood School RepHannah Smarowskibrentwoodrep@elkislandlogos.ca
Westboro School RepTheresa MacKenziewestbororep@elkislandlogos.ca
Sherwood Heights School RepMelanie Ryzuksherwoodheightsrep@elkislandlogos.ca

*Portfolios of Directors are fluid and can change as needs of the Society changes. The vacant positions may be filled with different roles/titles. If you have a thought for a role in the society, please contact the EILS President.

Save Save Save